Kontakta oss

Lasse Karlsson
Försäljning

Mobilt Direktnummer: 044-590 58 57
E-post: lasse.karlsson@rosenqvists.com

Spara som visitkort


Daniel Persson
Försäljning

Mobilt Direktnummer: 044-590 58 62
E-post: daniel.persson@rosenqvists.com

Spara som visitkort


Tommy Andersson
Försäljning

Mobilt Direktnummer: 044-590 58 52
E-post: tommy.andersson@rosenqvists.com


Jörgen Richter
Service

Mobil: 0766-49 87 80
E-post: jorgen.richter@rosenqvists.com

Spara som visitkort


Mathias Granath
Försäljningschef

Mobilt Direktnummer: 044-590 58 51
E-post: mathias.granath@rosenqvists.com


Peter Rosenquist
Produktutveckling

Mobilt Direktnummer: 044-590 58 54
E-post: peter@rosenqvists.com

Spara som visitkort


Tim Fristedt
Inköp

Mobilt Direktnummer: 0766-49 87 60
E-post: tim.fristedt@rosenqvists.com


Joachim Malmberg
Produktionschef

Mobilt Direktnummer: 044-590 58 20
E-post: joachim.malmberg@rosenqvists.com


Mats Rosenquist
Produktion Rostfritt

Mobilt Direktnummer: 044-590 58 55
E-post: mats@rosenqvists.com

Spara som visitkort


Dan Olsson
Produktion

Mobilt direktnummer: 044-590 58 58
E-post: dan.olsson@rosenqvists.com

Spara som visitkort


Annethe Larsson
Ekonomi

Mobilt Direktnummer: 0766-49 87 53
E-post: annethe.larsson@rosenqvists.com

Spara som visitkort



Maria Weiberg
VD

Mobilt Direktnummer: 044-590 58 61
E-post: maria.weiberg@rosenqvists.com

Här finns vi

Rosenqvists Irrigation
Gringelstadsvägen 360
291 97 Gärds Köpinge
Sverige
Telefon: 044-590 58 00
E-post: info.mek@rosenqvists.com

Hitta till oss

Återförsäljare

Bjälbo Trädgård AB
Skänninge
Telefon: 0142-430 50
E-post: info@bjalbotradgard.se
Webbplats

Bevattna Gotland AB AB
Gotland
Telefon: 0704-83 70 09


Söderberg & Haak Öst AB
Kalmar
Telefon: 0480-44 45 50
E-post: jorgen.bogren@sodhaak.se
Webbplats


Per-Olof:s Bevattning
Karlskrona
Telefon: 0455-36 00 61
E-post: perolof57@hotmail.com

Jälleenmyyjä Suomessa

AVAGRO OY
Anssi Väätänen
Phone: +358 2 858 3600

Esa Kuusela
Phone: +358 408 446584